Crazy, Sexy, Cool

crazysexycool

Hold on to your baggy pants and baby hair because the biopic for TLC is TONIGHT at 9 pm EST on VH1!!!  Now, when I heard about the cast, I was a little…naw ALOT…leary!!!  The cast includes: KeKe Palmer as Rozanda “Chilli” Thomas…Lil Mama as Lisa “Left Eye” Lopes….and Drew Sidora as Tionne “T-Boz” Watkins.

TLC-biopic                TLC

I can admit when I’m wrong, the trailer looks REALLY good!!!  The biopic, which is appropriately titled, “CrazySexyCool”, will of course show the rise and fall of the biggest selling girl group of all time.  Sip on this trailer….

Recently T-Boz and Chilli and the cast of Crazy, Sexy,Cool sat down to talk to Wendy Williams, sip on this interview (skip to #7 on the Playlist):

I have already planned out my snack and I can’t wait until tonight.  Will you be watching?

Now, sip on that!!

Leave a comment